Chicken taco night

I tried another McCormick taco seasoning to make chicken tacos. It was super easy, especially because I kind of cheated by using Tyson Grilled and Ready chicken!

The chicken comes precooked and already sliced and diced. It’s a little pricey but worth the time it saves me. I warmed the chicken up in the pan, added about a 1/2 cup of water then added the seasoning.

This seasoning actually wasn’t my favorite. I’m a really picky texture eater and I could feel the herbs in the seasoning because they were a little chunky. The chicken was great though! Definitely recommend it, maybe with just a different seasoning. We’ve made plain chicken tacos before and they’re much more delicious.

Leave a Reply

